We are a team of woman, we love what we do, and we do it with passion!

National President: Muriel Dominguez LC2 Nyon la Côte

National Vice President: Indre Mekuskaite LC3 Ticino

National Past President: Anke Leupold LC1 Zurich

National Secretary: Melanie Lukassen - LC1 Zurich

National Tresasurer: Charlotte Perret Lambert LC2 Nyon la Côte

National Weblady: Sheila Haltineer LC3 Ticino